Loading 0%
EXPERIENCE JAPAN
AUTUMN/WINTER 2018
COLLECTION

EXPERIENCE JAPAN

AUTUMN/WINTER 2018

COLLECTION
An earthy outfit in natural hues. Thanks to its inner lining, the long jacket will ward off freezing temperatures. It tops a cosy coarse-knit sweater with a multicolour effect. The high-shaft boots in a material mix add the perfect finishing touch.
An earthy outfit in natural hues. Thanks to its inner lining, the long jacket will ward off freezing temperatures. It tops a cosy coarse-knit sweater with a multicolour effect. The high-shaft boots in a material mix add the perfect finishing touch.
The highlight of this urban street style is the quilted vest with removable faux-fur collar. A young look that unites ever-popular college features through sweat, plaid and cargo. The red baseball cap adds an eye-catching fashion accent.
The highlight of this urban street style is the quilted vest with removable faux-fur collar. A young look that unites ever-popular college features through sweat, plaid and cargo. The red baseball cap adds an eye-catching fashion accent.
Teamed with a rugged-lifestyle look, the classic field jacket demonstrates its mix - and match-ability. Paired with Madison jeans and a colour-block scarf, the all-rounder is at home in both outdoor and urban settings.
Teamed with a rugged-lifestyle look, the classic field jacket demonstrates its mix - and match-ability. Paired with Madison jeans and a colour-block scarf, the all-rounder is at home in both outdoor and urban settings.

Loading 0%
EXPERIENCE JAPAN
AUTUMN/WINTER 2018
COLLECTION

EXPERIENCE JAPAN

AUTUMN/WINTER 2018

COLLECTION
Ein Outfit, gehalten in erdigen Naturtönen. Das Long Jacket hält dank warmem Innenfutter den kalten Temperaturen stand. Darunter wärmt der Pullover in grober Strickstruktur und mit Multicoloreffekten. Die Stiefel im Materialmix und mit hohem Schaft runden den Look ab.
Ein Outfit, gehalten in erdigen Naturtönen. Das Long Jacket hält dank warmem Innenfutter den kalten Temperaturen stand. Darunter wärmt der Pullover in grober Strickstruktur und mit Multicoloreffekten. Die Stiefel im Materialmix und mit hohem Schaft runden den Look ab.
Highlight dieses urbanen Streetstyles ist die Steppweste mit abnehmbarem Teddyfellkragen. Ein junger Look, der durch Sweat, Karo und Cargo bewährte College-Elemente vereint. Einen modischen Farbakzent setzt das Basecap in Rot.
Highlight dieses urbanen Streetstyles ist die Steppweste mit abnehmbarem Teddyfellkragen. Ein junger Look, der durch Sweat, Karo und Cargo bewährte College-Elemente vereint. Einen modischen Farbakzent setzt das Basecap in Rot.
Das klassische Fieldjacket zeigt in Kombination mit einem kernigen Lifestyle-Look seine ganze Kompetenz. Zusammen mit einer gekrempelten Madison-Jeans und einem Colorblocking-Schal überzeugt der Allrounder outdoor und in der City gleichermaßen.
Das klassische Fieldjacket zeigt in Kombination mit einem kernigen Lifestyle-Look seine ganze Kompetenz. Zusammen mit einer gekrempelten Madison-Jeans und einem Colorblocking-Schal überzeugt der Allrounder outdoor und in der City gleichermaßen.